Live Statistik unserer Nutzer

DER WEG VON $10.000 ZU $1.000.000

Trademate Sports wurde von Jonas Gjelstad gegründet. Er verdient bereits seit der High School sein Geld mit Sportwetten und Poker. Jonas hat es geschafft in nur einem Jahr seine Bankroll von $10.000 auf $1.000.000 zu steigern. Die gesamte Geschichte darüber gibt es auf Youtube (englisch). Seine Erfolge unter anderem:

  • 3. bei der 2017 Caribbean Poker Party Festival mit einem Gewinn von $450.000
  • Hat den größten Pot gewonnen, den Joe Ingram je gespielt hat mit $91.200
  • Gewann 2016 die Norwegian No-Limit Holdem HeadsUp Poker Championship



  • JETZT KOSTENLOS STARTEN

    DIE TRUE ODDS FINDEN

    Im globalen Sportwetten Markt gibt es nur wenige Marktführer, denen der Rest der Anbieter mit ihren Quoten folgt. Während der letzten 4 Jahre haben wir diese Marktführer identifiziert und mit diesem Wissen können wir die True Odds berechnen. Die True Odds sind die Quoten, die die wahren Wahrscheinlichkeiten eines Spielausgangs reflektieren. Da unterschiedliche Buchmacher verschiedene Quoten für das selbe Spiel anbieten entstehen Abweichungen zu den wahren Wahrscheinlichkeiten. Unser Algorithmus vergleicht nun die Quoten von mehr als 60 Buchmachern um nach diesen Abweichungen zu suchen. Wir signalisieren dir diese dann in Echtzeit, sodass du sie ausnutzen und profitieren kannst!

    LERNE MEHR ÜBER DEN ALGORITHMUS

    LIVESCORE AND KEY STATISTICS

    Erhalte Updates über den Spielstand und Statistiken in Echtzeit für jedes Spiel in unserem Game Center. Statistiken, wie Torschüsse beim Fussball, 3 Punkte Würfe beim Basketball, Asse im Tennis und viele weitere stehen dir zur Verfügung. Zu jeder Zeit kannst du im unserer Auszahlungsmatrix sehen wie deine Wette gerade steht.


    BOOKKEEPING AND RESULT SETTLING

    Behalte den Überblick über dein Geld mit unserem Bankroll Management Tool. Jede Wette, die du bei uns einträgst wird automatisch geupdated und wir übernehmen die gesamte Buchführung mit allen Buchmachern für dich. Neben den Wetten, die wir dir vorschlagen kannst du nun auch alle anderen Wetten, die du machst eintragen.


    ALWAYS GET THE BEST ODDS

    Mit unserem neuen Quotenvergleich kannst du immer die besten Quoten bei über 120 Buchmachern finden. Außerdem zeigen wir dir unsere Value Bets in der Übersicht.

    CLOSING ODDS BENCHMARKING

    Für alle Wetten die wir zeigen, tracken wir die Closing Odds, also die Quoten zum Spielbeginn, und berechnen die Closing Line. Die Closing Line ist die beste Benchmark für professionelle Sport Trader, um zu beurteilen, ob sie einen nachhaltigen und langfristigen Vorteil gegenüber dem Markt erreichen. Über 200.000 Wetten, die von unseren Nutzern platziert wurden, erreichen wir ein durchschnittliches Edge von 2.6%. Hier kannst du mehr dazu lesen:


    MEHR ÜBER UNSERE USER ERGEBNISSE ERFAHREN

    ANALYSIEREN UND OPTIMIEREN

    Wir geben dir Tools um deine Wetten zu analysieren und deine Performance zu optimieren. Mit unseren Filtern kannst du herausfinden wo du den besten Value erreichst und so deine Strategien verbessern. So kannst du auch deine platzierten Wetten zu den Closing Lines vergleichen und überprüfen, ob du bessere Entscheidungen als der gesamte Wettmarkt triffst. So kannst du deinen langfristigen Erfolg im Sports Trading sichern und Profit erzielen.




    JETZT KOSTENLOS STARTEN

    Was respektierte Sportwetter über uns sagen:

    Review from smart sports trader

    "Trademate Core ist ein leicht zu bedienendes Produkt und Value Bets zu finden is super einfach!"

    - Ryan

    Smartsportstrader.com

    Review from the church of betting

    "Das Trademate Team hat ein innovatives Value Betting Produkt entwickelt, das auf der Liste jedes ernsthaften Wetters stehen sollte."

    - Nenko

    ChurchOfBetting.com

    Review from Punters2pro

    "Endlich eine Value Betting Software die ich empfehlen kann!"

    - Toby

    Punter2Pro.com

    Review from Daily25.com

    "Über die letzten 182 Wetten habe ich $10630 Profit gemacht."

    - Ben

    Daily25.com

    SPORTS MARKETS COVERED

    Trademate Sports überwacht die Quotenveränderungen rund um die Uhr und identifiziert Value Bets bei über 25.000 Spielen jedes Jahr.

    Wir decken hunderte von Ligen in über 50 Ländern und über verschiedene Sportarten ab. Darunter unter anderem die Champions League, Europa League, Premier League, La Liga, Serie A und die Bundesliga. Dazu im Basketball die NBA und NCAA, im American Football die NFL, im Baseball die MLB und im Tennis alle Grand Slams und weitere Spiele.

    Diese Events suchen wir auf über 60 Buchmachern, von Unibet, Tipico, Bwin, bis zu den sharpen Buchmachern SBO, IBC und ISN.

    Unsere Wettarten gehen von regulärem 1X2 und Asian Handicaps über zu Draw No Bet, Moneyline, Over-Under etc.



    Unsere Preise

    TRADEMATE NORDICS€30/Monat

    Trademate Nordics ist ein spezielles Produkt ausschließlich für die Skandinavischen Buchmacher und nur für Kunden in Skandinavien verfügbar. Der Vorteil dieser Buchmacher ist, dass sie ihre Kunden nicht limitieren!

    TRADEMATE CORE€120/Monat

    Trademate Core ist als Einsteigertool ins Value Betting gedacht und ist ideal, um deine Trading Bankroll aufzubauen, bevor du zu den asiatischen Märkte aufsteigst und ein zweites Einkommen generierst.

    TRADEMATE PRO€400/Monat

    Trademate Pro ist für die aufsteigenden und professionellen Wetter, die ein zweites Einkommen an den asiatischen Märkten und Exchanges erzielen wollen.


    JETZT KOSTENLOS STARTEN

    Interviews mit unseren Usern

    CORE USER

    "Da ich Student bin, habe ich nicht die Zeit für einen normalen Job, zumindest keinen, der ein ausreichendes Einkommen ermöglicht. Mit Trademate kann ich mit meinem Hobby, auf das ich sowieso schon so viel Zeit verwende, auch noch Geld verdienen."

    - Mathias

    CORE USER

    "Zu Beginn hatte ich wirklich keine guten Ergebnisse. Mit 1500 Wetten war ich im Minus, aber ich bin am Ball geblieben. Nun habe ich einen Profit von über 172% auf meine Bankroll."

    - Martin

    PRO USER

    "Wieviele Wetten platzierst du pro Woche?

    "400-500."

    Warum nutzt du Trademate Sports?

    "Ein einfacher Weg um positive EV Wetten zu identifizieren""

    - Airidias

    PRO USER

    ""I bin mit €1k gestartet, jetzt habe ich €3,5k."

    "I liebe Trademate Sports, weil ich als Poker Spieler die meisten Konzepte für erfolgreiches Value Betting bereits kenne und somit der Wechsel einfach war!""

    - Miro

    $5k zu $20k: Der Weg zum wahren Sportwetten Profi





    Die obigen Ergebnisse stammen von unserem eigenen (virtuellen) Trademate Bot. Um mehr zu erfahren wie der Bot funktioniert, klicke den Button:

    MEHR ÜBER DEN BOT ERFAHREN


    Norwegische Medien Interviews

    Interview with NRK about sports trading life
    Interview with VG about succesful sports bettors
    Interview with digi.no about new sports betting software
    Interview with adresseavisen about making money betting on sports
    JETZT KOSTENLOS TESTEN

OUR REAL-TIME COMMUNITY STATS

ALL THE WAY FROM $10.000 TO $1.000.000

Trademate Sports was co-founded by Jonas Gjelstad. He has been making a living as a professional sports bettor and poker player ever since high school. In one year Jonas managed to grow his sports betting bankroll from $10.000 to $1.000.000. You can watch the documentary series about Jonas on Youtube. His poker achievements include:

  • 3rd place in 2017 Caribbean Poker Party Festival winning $450.000
  • Won the largest pot Joe Ingram ever played of $91.200
  • Won the 2016 Norwegian No-Limit Holdem HeadsUp Poker Championship



  • TRY IT YOURSELF FOR FREE

    FINDING THE TRUE ODDS

    In the global sports betting markets there is one or a few market leaders that the rest of the market follows. Over the past 4 years we have worked to identify these market leaders, which has enabled us to calculate the true odds in different sports markets. The true odds being the odds that most accurately reflects the actual probability of an outcome. Now, because bookmakers offer different odds on the same games, inefficiencies occur in sports betting markets. Our algorithm compares the true odds to the odds of more than 100 bookmakers to look for deviations. Our tool then signals these deviations in realtime. Enabling you to exploit them.

    LEARN MORE ABOUT HOW VALUE OCCURS

    LIVESCORE AND KEY STATISTICS

    Get live updates on the score and key statistics of any game you want to follow in our game center. Including statistics such as shots on target in football, 3 pointers in basket, aces in tennis and many more. At any time you can see the status of your current trades in a payout grid, which gets updated in real time whenever the result changes.


    BOOKKEEPING AND RESULT SETTLING

    Track your progress with our bankroll management tool. You can register the trade with us, and we will update your results automatically and do all the bookkeeping for you across different bookmakers. You can now also register custom trades you find outside Trademate with the odds found in our odds comparison tool.


    ALWAYS GET THE BEST ODDS

    With our new odds comparison tool, you can compare the odds of all the bookmakers we support on any game to find the best possible odds offered in the market. We also show you where there are edges.

    BE +EV WITH CLOSING ODDS BENCHMARKING

    For all of the trades we track the closing line of the market leaders. The closing line is the odds at the time the game starts. Next we use this to calculate a closing edge and your expected value (EV). Thus you can compare the odds you got when you placed the trade versus what the market believes to be the true odds when it is at its most efficient point in time: game start. Whether one is able to beat the closing line is the best benchmark for long-term success in sports trading. It is what professional sports traders use to judge whether they actually have a sustainable long-term edge over the market. Does Trademate have an edge in the market? Yes, you can see our live community stats further up on this page and you can read more about the results of our users here:


    LEARN MORE ABOUT USER RESULTS

    ANALYZE AND OPTIMIZE

    We give you the tools to analyze your previous trading and optimize your performance. By using our filtering tools, you can delve into your past trades to find out where you are getting the most value and plug leaks in your strategy. This includes the closing line on your trades, which you can use to judge whether your strategy is +EV in the long-run.




    TRY IT YOURSELF FOR FREE

    DON'T TAKE OUR WORD FOR IT, CHECK OUT OUR REVIEWS

    Review from smart sports trader

    "Trademate Core is a very easy product to use and finding value bets is fairly simple."

    - Ryan

    Smartsportstrader.com

    Review from the church of betting

    "The team has developed an innovative software solution which would be an asset for any serious bettor."

    - Nenko

    ChurchOfBetting.com

    Review from Punters2pro

    "Finally, there’s some Value Betting Software that I can recommend."

    - Toby

    Punter2Pro.com

    Review from Daily25.com

    "Over the last 182 wagers placed I’ve profited $1063."

    - Ben

    Daily25.com

    SPORTS MARKETS COVERED

    Trademate Sports monitors odds movements 24/7 and identifies value on over 25 000 games every year.

    We cover hundreds of leagues from more than 50 countries across multiple sports. Including all of the major leagues in Football such as the Champions League, Europa League, Premier League, La Liga, Serie A and Bundesliga. In Basketball we cover the NBA and NCAA. In American Football we cover the NFL. In Baseball we cover the MLB. In Tennis we cover the Grand Slams. In Ice Hockey we cover the NHL.

    We support 110 soft bookmakers such as Unibet, William Hill etc, and the sharp bookmakers SBO, IBC and ISN.

    We cover the following odds types: 1x2 (Home, Draw, Away), Asian Handicap, European Handicap, Draw No Bet, Moneyline, Spread and Over / Unders.



    OUR PLANS

    TRADEMATE NORDICS€30/month

    Trademate Nordics is supporting the scandinavian national bookmakers (for scandinavian citizens only) and comes in as a handy tool to value bet without the fear of getting limited.

    TRADEMATE CORE€120/month

    Trademate Core is designed as an entry-level value betting tool, that is ideal for building your trading bankroll before moving into the Asian markets or to generate a secondary income.

    TRADEMATE PRO€400/month

    Trademate Pro is designed for the professional sports bettor or any individual wishing to generate a secondary income from trading in the Asian/Exchange betting markets.


    TRY IT YOURSELF FOR FREE

    CUSTOMER INTERVIEWS

    CORE USER

    "As I'm a full-time student I don't have time for a regular job, at least not where I would earn some decent money, so I figured that if I could start earning money on my hobby, which I already used way to much time on, it would be a great combination."

    - Mathias

    CORE USER

    "I've had my share of bad runs, I started off with running complete trash for my first 1500 bets, but I stuck with it and it paid off eventually. My current fund growth percentage is about 172%."

    - Martin

    PRO USER

    "How many trades do you register in a week?

    "400-500."

    Why are you using Trademate Sports?

    "Navigation to potential good value spots.""

    - Airidias

    PRO USER

    ""I started with €1k, now I have €3,5k."

    "I love Trademate Sports because as a poker player it was really easy to migrate from poker to sports trading. Most of the concepts were already known to me.""

    - Miro

    $5k to $20k: The Journey to Becoming a Professional Sports Bettor





    The stats above is from our very own Trademate bot. To read what triggers the bot and how it's run you can click on the button below.

    LEARN MORE ABOUT THE BOT


    NORWEGIAN MEDIA INTERVIEWS

    Interview with NRK about sports trading life
    Interview with VG about succesful sports bettors
    Interview with digi.no about new sports betting software
    Interview with adresseavisen about making money betting on sports
    TRY IT YOURSELF FOR FREE